## No.A-22016/01/2018-E-II Government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (Establishment-II Section) Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

## New Delhi, Dated 21<sup>st</sup> January, 2019

## **OFFICE ORDER**

With the approval of the Competent Authority, The following transfer/posting of the officers of Central Engineering Services(Roads) in the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways is hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri/Ms.)	Present place of posting	Proposed	
1	Sudhir Akhilesh Singh, SE (Civil)	CE-RO, Lucknow	Retain, CE-RO, Lucknow	
2	Abhilash Kumar, SE (Civil)	CE-RO, Lucknow	Retain, CE-RO, Lucknow	
3	Jambulkar Nirman Kishan, SE (Civil)	CE-RO, Hyderabad	Retain, CE-RO, Hyderabad.	
4	Abhijeet Kumar, SE (Civil)	RO, Ranchi	Retain, RO, Ranchi	
5	Pradeep Kumar Lal, SE (Civil)	RO, Guwahati	CE-RO, Patna	
6	Pankaj Kumar Mourya, SE (Civil)	Zone-IV, H.Q, New Delhi	Retain, Zone-IV, H.Q., New Delhi	
7	Trivendra Kumar, SE (Civil)	Zone-I, H.Qs, New Delhi	Zone-III, H.Q., New Delhi	
8	Subhash Chandra, SE (Civil)	RO, Raipur	SE, RO, Itanagar	
9	Biju Patir, SE (Civil)	S& R Zone, H.Q., New Delhi	Retain, S & R Zone, H.Q., (However, will continue to work at RO, Bhubaneshwar up to 31.03.2019.)	
10	Sharad Varshney, SE (Civil)	RO, Ranchi	Zone-II, H.Q., New Delhi	
11	Vishnu Murti, SE (Civil)	Under Posting	Zone-III, H.Q., New Delhi	
12	S.S. Wakchaure, SE (Civil)	Zone-III, H.Q., New Delhi	IAHE, Noida	
13	Jitender Kumar, SE (Mech.)	RO, Jaipur	JS(Toll), H.Q., New Delhi	
14	Sachin Kumar Gautam, EE (Civil)	PMU Silchar	RO, Raipur	
15	Yogesh Kumar, EE (Civil)	Monitoring Zone, H.Q, New Delhi	S&R, Zone, H.Q. New Delhi.	
16	Karthik Reddy Arekuti, EE (Civil)	RO, Vijayawada*	S&R Zone, H.Q., New Delhi	
17	Vishal Pandey, EE (Civil)	RO, Itanagar	Retain, RO, Itanagar	
18	Devansh Nuwal, EE (Civil)	CE-RO, Jaipur	Retain, CE-RO, Jaipur	
19	Neerav Punjabi, EE (Civil)	Zone-I, H.Q, New Delhi	Retain, Zone-I, HQ, New Delhi	
20	Binayak Kumar, EE (Civil)	PIU, Varanasi	Retain, PIU, Varanasi. Now Shifted to PIU Prayagraj (Allahabad)	
21	Kusum Ghangas, EE (Civil)	CE-RO, Dehradun	Retain, CE-RO, Dehradun	

22	Anirban Acharya, EE (Civil)	RO, Guwahati & PMU, Silchar(Addl. Charge)		Retain at RO, Guwahati & PMU, Silchar(Addl. Charge)
23	Naresh Kumar Chopra, EE(Civil)	Zone-IV, H.Q, New Delhi		Retain Zone-IV, H.Q, New Delhi
24	Subodh Kumar, EE (Civil)	Planning Zone, H.Qs, New Delhi		Retain Planning Zone, HQ
25	Devender Kumar, EE (Civil)	Zone-II, H.Qs, New Delhi		IAHE, Noida
26	Ankit Verma, EE (Civil)	CE-RO, Lucknow		Retain, CE-RO, Lucknow
27	Nakul Prakash Verma, EE (Civil)	RO, Vijayawada		Retain, RO, Vijayawada
28	Abhinav Patwa, EE (Civil)	CE-RO, Mumbai		Retain, CE-RO, Mumbai
29	Harsh Prabhakar, EE (Civil)	RO, Gandhi Nagar		Retain at RO, Gandhi Nagar
30	Anjanay Tripathi, EE (Mech.)	Mechanical Zone, H.Qs, New Delhi	Retain at Mechanical Zone	
31	Ananyabrata Maulik, EE (Mech.)	RO, Guwahati	Retain at RO, Guwahati	

Cende

(Rajesh Gupta) Deputy Secretary (Esst.) Ph:-23718527

## Copy forwarded to:-

- (i) Officer Concerned.
- (ii) PS to Hon'ble Minister(RTH&S)
- (iii) PS to Hon'ble Minister of State, (RTH&S and C&F)
- (iv) PPS to Secretary (RT&H)/Sr.PPS to DG (RD)&SS/ PPS to AS&FA/PS to AS/ All ADGs/All JS.
- (v) All Chief Engineers,
- (vi) All Regional Offices of the Ministry,
- (vii) The Pay and Accounts Officer (Sectt.), M/o Road Transport and Highways, New Delhi.
- (viii) Vigilance/General/Cash Section, RTI/ Library/ parliament/Co-Ordination/O&M Section / MMO/NIC/Reception Officer/NIC, MoRT&H..
- (ix) Personal file/Service Book/Office Order folder.